mn
east
c
system
inc
highway
st
paul
president
mr
ms
Here is how we can fight back and annoy them by calling them all day, use Icall with macros for a free auto dialer over the pc


Mr. Kenneth Rapp - President/CEO krapp@icsystem.com
Ms. Barbara Erickson - Chairman berickson@icsystem.com
Mr. John Erickson, Jr. - Owner jerickson@icsystem.com
Ms. Sue Johnson - Corporate Paralegal sjohnson@icsystem.com
Mr. Kurt Heinbigner - CFO kheinbigner@icsystem.com
Mr. David Spencer - Director of Operations dspencer@icsystem.com

anyone surprised that the CEO's name is krapp?

Kerry Henderson khenderson@icsystem.com
1-651-481-6327

Charles Halfen chalfen@icsystem.com
1-651-481-6309

Don Turner dturner@icsystem.com
1-651-481-6371

Also goes by
Adams Cooper & Marks
444 East Highway 96
Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

1-520-577-0173
1-608-784-0713
1-641-424-0130
1-651-204-1314
1-651-204-1317
1-651-204-1329
1-651-204-1341
1-651-204-1349
1-651-204-1361
1-651-204-1374
1-651-204-1395
1-651-481-6302
1-651-483-8201
1-800-279-6711
1-800-279-7951
1-800-279-9525
1-800-443-4123
1-800-685-0595
1-800-932-3328
1-866-467-7545
1-866-672-1449
1-866-903-1001
1-888-735-8029
lisa
 Jan 26th, 2009
This company is a debt collector. They have many many complaints. Please file a complaint with the attorny generals office in your state together we can shut this company down.

Here is some info I have located about this company!

Mr. Kenneth Rapp - President/CEO krapp@icsystem.com
Ms. Barbara Erickson - Chairman berickson@icsystem.com
Mr. John Erickson, Jr. - Owner jerickson@icsystem.com
Ms. Sue Johnson - Corporate Paralegal sjohnson@icsystem.com
Mr. Kurt Heinbigner - CFO kheinbigner@icsystem.com
Mr. David Spencer - Director of Operations dspencer@icsystem.com

anyone surprised that the CEO's name is krapp?

Kerry Henderson khenderson@icsystem.com
1-651-481-6327

Charles Halfen chalfen@icsystem.com
1-651-481-6309

Don Turner dturner@icsystem.com
1-651-481-6371

Also goes by
Adams Cooper & Marks
444 East Highway 96
Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

1-520-577-0173
1-608-784-0713
1-641-424-0130
1-651-204-1314
1-651-204-1317
1-651-204-1329
1-651-204-1341
1-651-204-1349
1-651-204-1361
1-651-204-1374
1-651-204-1395
1-651-481-6302
1-651-483-8201
1-800-279-6711
1-800-279-7951
1-800-279-9525
1-800-443-4123
1-800-685-0595
1-800-932-3328
1-866-467-7545
1-866-672-1449
1-866-903-1001
1-888-735-8029

I would also sugest we all overload there switchboard by calling them every single day like they do! Call them repeatedly when ever possible, they hate it!
lisa
 Jan 26th, 2009
I am not even being collected on and these folks are callimg my cell phone looking for somebody else. Im tired of their calls! Heres there info: I.C. System, Inc.
444 Hwy 96 East, PO Box 64444
St. Paul, MN 55164-0444
Telephone: 800-279-3511
Fax: 800-279-8229

MNGMNT Chain:
Ms. Pat Scheiber - President
Mr. Ken Rapp - President
Ms. Joann Gilanshah - Consumer Affairs

Additional Addresses
P.O. Box 64378
Saint Paul, MN 55164

Additional Phone Numbers
Tel: 651-483-8201
Tel: 800-685-0595
Tel: 800-279-6711
Tel: 800-443-4123
Tel: 800-279-7951

Additional Fax Numbers
Fax: 651-204-1220

heres some info from the WWW.BBB.ORG site i got all this from: Debt Collection:
Under the Federal Trade Commission's Fair Debt Collection Practices Act, collection agencies may not use any false, deceptive, or misleading representations or means to collect debts. They may not harass, oppress, or abuse any person while attempting to collect a debt. You may be contacted between 8 a.m. and 9 p.m. only and can be contacted at work unless you instruct the company not to. Collectors may not tell others about the debtor's personal finances.

I hope this helps somebody!
Comment On Calls From 410-968-7955 or 651-481-6302

Also the FCC still has authority over the internet for harassment on debt collection Practices under the FDCPA Act.
David
 Jun 03rd, 2007
I am not even being collected on and these folks are callimg my cell phone looking for somebody else. Im tired of their calls! Heres there info: I.C. System, Inc.
444 Hwy 96 East, PO Box 64444
St. Paul, MN 55164-0444
Telephone: 800-279-3511
Fax: 800-279-8229

MNGMNT Chain:
Ms. Pat Scheiber - President
Mr. Ken Rapp - President
Ms. Joann Gilanshah - Consumer Affairs

Additional Addresses
P.O. Box 64378
Saint Paul, MN 55164

Additional Phone Numbers
Tel: 651-483-8201
Tel: 800-685-0595
Tel: 800-279-6711
Tel: 800-443-4123
Tel: 800-279-7951

Additional Fax Numbers
Fax: 651-204-1220

heres some info from the WWW.BBB.ORG site i got all this from: Debt Collection:
Under the Federal Trade Commission's Fair Debt Collection Practices Act, collection agencies may not use any false, deceptive, or misleading representations or means to collect debts. They may not harass, oppress, or abuse any person while attempting to collect a debt. You may be contacted between 8 a.m. and 9 p.m. only and can be contacted at work unless you instruct the company not to. Collectors may not tell others about the debtor's personal finances.

I hope this helps somebody!
David
 Jun 03rd, 2007
Their LOCATION
I.C. System, Inc.
444 Highway 96 East
St. Paul, MN 55127-2557
800-443-4123
Angela
 Nov 25th, 2006

5 Comments