This is Robert A. Malatest & Associates Ltd.,
613-688-5051 – Kingston, Ottawa, ON
250-386-9909 – Victoria, BC
250-386-5596
250-386-3373
See also: http://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-250-386-3373.
an aggressive survey telemarketer. They are kind enough to call you in the afternoon,
or at dinner, or at 8:00 pm. on a Saturday, Sunday, or any other day of the week, to use your paid minutes.
Why not call them back on their toll free number and return the favor.
If you are bored, make a day of it, each call costs them money!
Toll Free Phone:800-665-5848
Ask them for their home numbers, so you can call them back later because you are busy now.

Feel free to use the contact list below to conduct your own survey on privacy.

Robert Malatest
Title: President
Telephone: 250-384-2770
Fax: 250-384-2774
Email: r.malatest@malatest.com

Tara Judge
Title: Manager - Corporate Operations
Area of Responsibility: Administrative Services
Telephone: 250-384-2770
Fax: 250-384-2774
Email: t.judge@malatest.com

Erin Schowalter
Proposal Manager
e.schowalter@malatest.com

Rob Assels
Research Manager - Toronto
r.assels@malatest.com

Joanne Barry
Research Associate - Victoria
j.barry@malatest.com

Eleanor Hamaluk
Research Associate - Edmonton
e.hamaluk@malatest.com

Wayne Hanson
Manager of Survey Operations
w.hanson@malatest.com

Trudy Johnson
Research Associate - Victoria
t.johnson@malatest.com

Heather MacDonald
Research Manager - Victoria
h.macdonald@malatest.com

Debbie McLeod
Research Manager - Ottawa
d.mcleod@malatest.com

Andreas Rose
Research Manager - Victoria
a.rose@malatest.com
Ruralbyte
 Jan 04th, 2012

1 Comments