henderson
khenderson
kerry
chalfen
charles
icsystem
halfen
paralegal
johnson
kurt
highway
They are collecting(in my case)for Chase and former WAMU. Here's some more info:

These are numbers for IC System as per caller ID:

651-204-1374
410-968-7953
800-561-5695
866-903-1001

Please post any additional numbers for IC System


Mr. Kenneth Rapp - President/CEO krapp@icsystem.com

Ms. Barbara Erickson - Chairman berickson@icsystem.com

Mr. John Erickson, Jr. - Owner jerickson@icsystem.com

Ms. Sue Johnson - Corporate Paralegal

sjohnson@icsystem.com

Mr. Kurt Heinbigner - CFO kheinbigner@icsystem.com

Mr. David Spencer - Director of Operations

dspencer@icsystem.com

anyone surprised that the CEO’s name is krapp?

Kerry Henderson khenderson@icsystem.com
1-651-481-6327

Charles Halfen chalfen@icsystem.com
1-651-481-6309

Don Turner dturner@icsystem.com
1-651-481-6371

FAX 651-481-6556
gt
 Jan 24th, 2010
Here is how we can fight back and annoy them by calling them all day, use Icall with macros for a free auto dialer over the pc


Mr. Kenneth Rapp - President/CEO krapp@icsystem.com
Ms. Barbara Erickson - Chairman berickson@icsystem.com
Mr. John Erickson, Jr. - Owner jerickson@icsystem.com
Ms. Sue Johnson - Corporate Paralegal sjohnson@icsystem.com
Mr. Kurt Heinbigner - CFO kheinbigner@icsystem.com
Mr. David Spencer - Director of Operations dspencer@icsystem.com

anyone surprised that the CEO's name is krapp?

Kerry Henderson khenderson@icsystem.com
1-651-481-6327

Charles Halfen chalfen@icsystem.com
1-651-481-6309

Don Turner dturner@icsystem.com
1-651-481-6371

Also goes by
Adams Cooper & Marks
444 East Highway 96
Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

1-520-577-0173
1-608-784-0713
1-641-424-0130
1-651-204-1314
1-651-204-1317
1-651-204-1329
1-651-204-1341
1-651-204-1349
1-651-204-1361
1-651-204-1374
1-651-204-1395
1-651-481-6302
1-651-483-8201
1-800-279-6711
1-800-279-7951
1-800-279-9525
1-800-443-4123
1-800-685-0595
1-800-932-3328
1-866-467-7545
1-866-672-1449
1-866-903-1001
1-888-735-8029
lisa
 Jan 26th, 2009
This company is a debt collector. They have many many complaints. Please file a complaint with the attorny generals office in your state together we can shut this company down.

Here is some info I have located about this company!

Mr. Kenneth Rapp - President/CEO krapp@icsystem.com
Ms. Barbara Erickson - Chairman berickson@icsystem.com
Mr. John Erickson, Jr. - Owner jerickson@icsystem.com
Ms. Sue Johnson - Corporate Paralegal sjohnson@icsystem.com
Mr. Kurt Heinbigner - CFO kheinbigner@icsystem.com
Mr. David Spencer - Director of Operations dspencer@icsystem.com

anyone surprised that the CEO's name is krapp?

Kerry Henderson khenderson@icsystem.com
1-651-481-6327

Charles Halfen chalfen@icsystem.com
1-651-481-6309

Don Turner dturner@icsystem.com
1-651-481-6371

Also goes by
Adams Cooper & Marks
444 East Highway 96
Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

1-520-577-0173
1-608-784-0713
1-641-424-0130
1-651-204-1314
1-651-204-1317
1-651-204-1329
1-651-204-1341
1-651-204-1349
1-651-204-1361
1-651-204-1374
1-651-204-1395
1-651-481-6302
1-651-483-8201
1-800-279-6711
1-800-279-7951
1-800-279-9525
1-800-443-4123
1-800-685-0595
1-800-932-3328
1-866-467-7545
1-866-672-1449
1-866-903-1001
1-888-735-8029

I would also sugest we all overload there switchboard by calling them every single day like they do! Call them repeatedly when ever possible, they hate it!
lisa
 Jan 26th, 2009
If anyone wants IC Sys. Info of wants to return the favor-
Registrant: Make this info private
IC System Inc.
444 East Highway 96
St. Paul, MN 55127-2557
US

Domain Name: ICSYSTEM.COM

Administrative Contact : Henderson, Kerry
khenderson@icsystem.com
444 East Highway 96
St. Paul,, MN 55127-2557
US
Phone: 651-481-6327
Fax: 651-481-6516

Technical Contact :
Halfen, Charles
chalfen@ICSYSTEM.COM
444 E Highway 96
St Paul, MN 55127
US
Phone: 651-481-6309
Fax: 651-481-6516

Enjoy and give them one for me too.
Payback
 Jan 17th, 2007

4 Comments