scam
week
1-718-682-3245 SCAM!!
New York
 Sep 12th, 2017
This number showed up on my cell phone. It's a scam for Microsoft Windows. The man asked me a question about my browser, I didn't give any information to him and politely hung up. Within a week I had my facebook hacked by an outfit in New Mexico (I live in Arizona) named Chrome for WinVista
Patty
 May 06th, 2013
Recv'd a call last week and another this week from AMER EAGLE BLDR 817-588-2071. Call is immediately disconnected when I answer. Busy signal when I call back. Looked up American Eagle Builders on BBB.org. Found a few more numbers. Called 800-788-3245 and requested to have my name removed from call list. They asked for my phone number and said I was now removed. Hope it works.
Dallas TX
 Feb 21st, 2011
928-764-3245 is this Paramount Construction in Lake Havasu City AZ?
ikna
 Apr 30th, 2010
You could play their game and send emails to their corporate officers:

Phone number 501-217-3296 belows to:

http://www.fw-mi.com/contact/

Mailing address:
333 Executive Court, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72205
501-221-3303 (switchboard)
research@fw-mi.com

Executive Vice President, Business Development
Scott Noble
501-217-3278 (direct)
scott.noble@fw-mi.com

Senior Vice President, Client Partnerships
Pam McGill
501-217-3245 (direct)
pam.mcgill@fw-mi.com

Executive Vice President and Chief Methodologist
(Specialized Analysis & Consulting)
Randy Hanson
501-217-3224 (direct)
randy.hanson@fw-mi.com

Chair & CEO
Karen Flake
501-217-3258 (direct)
karen.flake@fw-mi.com

President
George Wilkerson
501-217-3233 (direct)
george.wilkerson@fw-mi.com

Executive Vice President, Finance and Administration
Lisa Burns, CFO
501-217-3223 (direct)
lisa.burns@fw-mi.com

Vice President, Research Call Center Operations
Jim Hawley
501-217-3264 (direct)
jim.hawley@fw-mi.com
Maria Gath
 Dec 01st, 2007
You could play their game and send emails to their corporate officers:

Phone number 501-217-3296 belows to:

http://www.fw-mi.com/contact/

Mailing address:
333 Executive Court, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72205
501-221-3303 (switchboard)


Executive Vice President, Business Development
Scott Noble
501-217-3278 (direct)
scott.noble@fw-mi.com

Senior Vice President, Client Partnerships
Pam McGill
501-217-3245 (direct)
pam.mcgill@fw-mi.com

Executive Vice President and Chief Methodologist
(Specialized Analysis & Consulting)
Randy Hanson
501-217-3224 (direct)
randy.hanson@fw-mi.com

Chair & CEO
Karen Flake
501-217-3258 (direct)
karen.flake@fw-mi.com

President
George Wilkerson
501-217-3233 (direct)
george.wilkerson@fw-mi.com

Executive Vice President, Finance and Administration
Lisa Burns, CFO
501-217-3223 (direct)
lisa.burns@fw-mi.com

Vice President, Research Call Center Operations
Jim Hawley
501-217-3264 (direct)
jim.hawley@fw-mi.com

Site Director (Midwest Research Division)
Kenneth Finney
501-716-2204(direct)
kenneth.finney@fw-mi.com

Employment in the Little Rock Call Center
Desiree Serfaty
501-716-2211 (direct)
desiree.serfaty@fw-mi.com
Maria Gath
 Dec 01st, 2007
this number 513-657-3245 showed up on my caller ID with OHIO no message I was out of town
elaine
 Dec 16th, 2006

7 Comments