spam
belt
link
black
training
email
Received quite a number of spams referencing 323-982-8682. This number belongs to International Academy of Learning (http://ialglobal.com).

All the senders of the spam have been different:
Linda Moss (linda.moss@trgproject.net) - http://mgtquality.net/newsletters/link.php?M=3241&N=6&L=2&F=H
Linda Parker (linda.parker@projectpractice.net) - http://controlproj.net/bulletins/link.php?M=166156&N=64&L=2&F=H
Jessica Moss (jessica.moss@projecttcrt.com) - http://pmtheories.net/bulletins/link.php?M=267200&N=157&L=9&F=H
Jenny Kemp (jenny.kemp@projectcertify.com) - http://grabpmcert.net/bulletins/link.php?M=2811828&N=1263&L=17&F=H
Katie Becker (katie.becker@agileqltytrg.net) - http://agilepractice.net/training/link.php?M=20048&N=36&L=3&F=H
Nancy Stone (nancy.stone@learnbestquality.net) - http://qltycerttrg.net/project/link.php?M=307979&N=205&L=6&F=H
Nancy Stone (nancy.stone@getcertonproj.net) - http://getcertonqlty.net/qlty/link.php?M=294407&N=166&L=1&F=H
Emily Castor (emily.castor@besttrg.net) - http://bestqlty.net/qlty/link.php?M=583339&N=276&L=2&F=H
Linda Moss (linda.moss@getcertifiedagile.net) - http://certifiedqlty.net/learn/link.php?M=59821&N=48&L=2&F=H
Maryland
 Aug 24th, 2015
I received the below email with the phone number as a signature at 3:16pm at my work email which I never use in my personal life. The email was classified as junk email. the sender is Mary Canady, maybe is a real women but someone is adopting her name to do shit with it. Spam don't click on any link and the number 323 is in the spam email.
Dear ....

Hope this finds you well.

We would like to present to you our upcoming 3 days Six Sigma Green Belt training

Time & Schedule :

Batch1: May 18th - 20th' 2015
Batch2: May 27th - 29th 2015

Course Highlights:
• 3 days interactive training sessions – 8 Hours each day • Master Black Belt Certified Expert with 12+ years’ experience • Pre-course study material • Exam conducted on 3rd Day • 45 PDU'S for PMP credentials • Continuous assistance even after course completion • 100%_Pass Guarantee_with accredited courseware

Other Courses: PRINCE2 | ITIL | 6- σ | PMI-ACP

Click here for more details & registration http://trgonproject.net/project/link.php?M=870490&N=447&L=11&F=H
http://trgonproject.net/project/link.php?M=635301&N=280&L=9&F=H
Contact Us : Mary Canady Ph : 323-982-8682 If you don’t want to receive further emails Cclick http://trgonproject.net/project/unsubscribe.php?M=870490&C=13cd24c39c10a4d9fc5ee68954c1231e&L=37&N=447


http://trgonproject.net/project/open.php?M=870490&L=37&N=447&F=H&image=.jpg
Email
 Apr 27th, 2015
Associated with a spam email offering a free iPad to sign up for black belt lessons. Call Sean at this number.
California
 Mar 13th, 2015

3 Comments