reis
weltman
brooklyn
heights
cleveland
c
practice
weinberg
avenue
licensed
arizona
Weltman, Weinberg and Reis Co., LPA
323 W. Lakeside Avenue, Suite 200, Cleveland, OH 44113
Headquarters: 965 Keynote Circle Brooklyn Heights, Ohio 44131
Attorneys licensed to practice in Arizona, California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Washington D.C. and Wisconsin.
215-599-1500
216-685-1000
216-739-5100
216.685.1032
216.685.1040
216-672-6900
248-362-6100
312-782-9676
412-434-7955
513-723-2200
614-801-2600
724-520-8518
800-567-9310
800-570-3931
800 837-0603
800-884-4128
800-567-9310
877-235-3223
888-434-0085
888-532-7109
888-624-2335
888-865-9676
954 440-1539
Cleve
 Dec 17th, 2014
Debt collectors.
other numbers for them:
215-599-1500
216-685-1000
216-739-5100
216.685.1032
216.685.1040
216-672-6900
248-362-6100
312-782-9676
412-434-7955
513-723-2200
614-801-2600
724-520-8518
800-567-9310
800-570-3931
800-837-0603
800-884-4128
800-567-9310
877-235-3223
888-434-0085
888-532-7109
888-624-2335
888-865-9676
954 440-1539
Weltman, Weinberg and Reis Co., LPA
323 W. Lakeside Avenue, Suite 200, Cleveland, OH 44113
Headquarters: 965 Keynote Circle Brooklyn Heights, Ohio 44131
Attorneys licensed to practice in Arizona, California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Washington D.C. and Wisconsin.
Cleve
 Dec 05th, 2014
Got a separate call earlier in the week 530-208-0685) from what HAS to be the same guy (not to stereotype)… This time (SAT at around NOON, PST, calling from 425-209-1032) I went off on him, when I should have just not picked up the phone (he was in the middle of leaving a message).

But, same story as earlier in the week… Scam guy (SUPER thick accent w/bad phone connection, and numerous others talking in background) claims to be w/IRS and that I have probs w/my taxes, in past years. I ask him if he mailed anything, and he says they did repeatedly (impossible). I ask him to tell me the last 4 digits of my SS# and he says he's "not authorized, only a senior member can do that." He tells me to call JOHN ANDERSON (from the band YES, no doubt); I tell him to mail stuff again; no way I'm giving tax info over phone to a random guy when no caller ID info shows up, other than this number. And yes, he was super aggressive. SCAM!!!!!!
Scammed again
 Feb 08th, 2014
We are getting tons of calls from 541-801-1032 and other numbers similar but ending in 1015, 1084, 1034, etc. Nobody EVER speaks, they fill my voice mail with blank messages and none of the numbers work when I call them. This is highly annoying!
Debbie
 Oct 12th, 2013
I keep receiving call on my cellphone from this number and 913-381-1032
Reza
 Jul 01st, 2013
Quick Bail Bond El Centro

1032 W Olive Ave El Centro, CA 92243

(760) 933-7392

devin.askew266@gmail.com

Quick Bail Bond El Centro is offering Domestic Violence, Bail Bonds, Bail Agent, Bail Bondsman, Bail Bonds Service in El Centro, CA.
Domestic Violence, Bail Bonds, Bail Agent, Bail Bondsman, Bail Bonds Service
Veronica
 Mar 23rd, 2011
Name Telephone Email Office
Algie, Glenn E. 513-723-2212 galgie@weltman.com Cincinnati

Best, Daniel E. 248-362-6139 dbest@weltman.com Detroit

Best, Stuart A 248-786-3124 sbest@weltman.com Detroit

Bitterman, Eileen M. 216-739-5125 ebitterman@weltman.com Brooklyn Heights

Day, Jr., John L. 513-723-2206 jday@weltman.com Cincinnati

Donnersbach, Sara M. 216-685-1039 sdonnersbach@weltman.com Cleveland

Heffernan, Terrence R. 614-857-4390 theffernan@weltman.com Columbus

Hicks, George R. 216-685-1108 ghicks@weltman.com Cleveland

Hochheiser, Alan C. 216-739-5649 ahochheiser@weltman.com Brooklyn Heights

Mausar, Donald A. 216-685-1037 dmausar@weltman.com Cleveland

Molczan, William T. 412-338-7107 wmolczan@weltman.com Pittsburgh

Peters, Geoffrey J. 614-857-4324 gpeters@weltman.com Columbus

Pona, Charles G. 216-739-5001 cpona@weltman.com Brooklyn Heights

Reis, Allen J. 614-801-2771 areis@weltman.com Grove City

Rothenberg, Larry R. 216-685-1135 lrothenberg@weltman.com Cleveland

Rutkowski, Robert W. 216-739-5004 rrutkowski@weltman.com Brooklyn Heights

Santangelo, Stephen A. 614-222-2172 ssantangelo@weltman.com Columbus

Taft-Milby, Rosemary 216-685-1103 rtaftmilby@weltman.com Cleveland

Valecko, James P. 412-434-7958 jvalecko@weltman.com Pittsburgh

Veneziano, Frank J. 513-723-2204 fveneziano@weltman.com Cincinnati

Weinberg, Alan H. (216) 685-1100 aweinberg@weltman.com Cleveland

Weinberg, Theresa A. (216) 685-1105 tweinberg@weltman.com Cleveland

Weltman, Robert B. (216) 685-1040 rweltman@weltman.com Cleveland

Weltman, Scott S. (216) 685-1032 sweltman@weltman.com Cleveland

THESE ARE ATTORNEYS (PARTNERS) WITH THIS SCUMBAG FIRM.
HMMM
 Nov 29th, 2010
801-889-1032 is this Building Dynamics Inc in Lehi, UT ?
Lehi
 Oct 20th, 2010
call showed up with 4 numbers only? Telemarking? Any ideas? How do I block them?
htwhls36
 Apr 05th, 2010
This morning at 1032 our "friends" at RPM called, Amy wanted to talk to my spouse who is at work (big surprise) and when I told her I already knew what she wanted and explained to her that PG&E was paid at the begining of the year. She wanted to know if we had a reciet number why would we if we mailed it. She actaully told me that we should have gotten or been given one I explained that we weren't. She typed something and said that it's my credit that could be affected well you know what we paid PG&E and if the people at RPM didn't get the update then that's not my problem. Amy said that until they were told that they would keep calling like that's going to scare me into paying them!
TICKED OF IN TN
 Jan 22nd, 2008
913-(248-1105)-817-(440-1032) 831-(303-2704) i get this cell everday .3 4 times but i do't know who's cell me
houston
 Aug 07th, 2007

11 Comments